It’s a New (mon)Day

My apologies on essentially neglecting my blog over the last week. While I made some tweets… or mainly re-tweets, I was very busy last week with work and didn’t have much time to make a post. I will try to be more resourceful with my time this week.¬†

Last week it appears that Emerging Markets began to come back to life, and today that narrative appears to be confirmed according to price action in $EFA, $EWZ, $RSX, $INDA, and $GXC. Most of this reincarnation seems to be based on data hinting that worries about China may be overblown.

While September is generally a weak month for US markets, we could see a positive performance if global data continues to turn more positive. This is especially possible in my eyes when you consider August’s extreme weakness. Here are a few articles I enjoyed this morning and I hope you will enjoy them also:

Have a great afternoon!

Leave a Reply

