Last Update of the Week

Sorry for the lack of posts this week, but it’s been a busy one for me. I will be taking a few days off starting tomorrow, so I don’t expect to make another post until next week. 

We’re having a big day in the market, and I assume it’s because confidence is building that our congress will do their job (imagine that). Here are some great articles to take a look at this morning:

I hope you all have a great weekend and can avoid throwing random objects at your TV while you watch this government debacle play out.

Leave a Reply

